As the hard-drive fills up with video, SnapStream will automatically purge the oldest content on the machine. You can also limit the "Max number of shows" for a particular show so SnapStream will delete episodes of that show once you hit that limit. You are able to mark a specific show or clip as "locked", meaning when it comes time to purge video, the "locked" video will not be erased.
Have more questions? Submit a request